Before deleting your profile, you should export your information (such as personal data, records and settings) from DocQuest. Anything you've added to your profile won't be restored once it's deleted.
What happens if you permanently delete your DocQuest profile?
- •You will not be able to reactivate your profile.
- •Your profile information, login credentials, and stored personal settings will be permanently deleted. Any information you've added will be irretrievable.
- •You won't be able to use DocQuest services, features, or connected administrative tools either.
- •If you signed up for other apps or portals through DocQuest, you won't be able to use DocQuest Login for those apps. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts.
- •Some information, such as clinical EMR records or statutory compliance audit logs, may still be retained where required by applicable medical, legal, regulatory, security, or data retention obligations.
- •Other profiles or organization accounts in your healthcare facility platform will not be affected.
- •If you use DocQuest across multiple devices, deleting your profile will also sign out all active sessions, invalidate active tokens, and delete local stored cached data.
Delete your DocQuest profile
To delete your account from within the DocQuest application:
- 1.Click Menu (⋮) in the top navigation bar of DocQuest.
- 2.Click Settings.
- 3.Click Account Settings.
- 4.Click Account Ownership & Control.
- 5.Click Delete Account.
- 6.Follow the instructions and click Continue.
- 7.Click Delete to proceed.
- 8.When prompted with final confirmation, select Yes, continue with deletion.
- 9.Click Permanently Delete to complete the account deletion process.
Keep in mind that clinical EMR records and patient data aren't deleted automatically with profile deletion. If you want to submit a formal request for review of your EMR information, please contact our support team.



